PrincipalJason Miles
Deputy Principals: Dawn AndersonFelicity Fahey, Steph Hunter (0.5)
Information Communication Technology Specialist: Jeff Hertnon
Resource Teachers  of Learning and Behaviours: Kelly Watson (Cluster Manager), Lynne Marwick, Alice Gemrotova, Anthony Sandford, Kay Kennedy, Louise Douglas, Vicki McKenzie, Sue Mills, Trudy Miles, Adelma Matthews, Sally Gray, Silvia Magerl.
Resource Teacher of Literacy: Marina Mounsey      
Specialist Teachers: Claire Osgood (Music), Nicole Duxfield (Art)
Office Staff: Julie Garing, Della Wood, Teresa Berry
Support Staff: Ann Hoglund, Kathryn Lynskey, Andrea Kendrick, Kirsten Attewell, Jenny Dutton, Jo Merriman, Amanda Tointon, Angela Peverill
Caretaker: Ron Adams               
Assistant Caretaker: Keith Richards
Cleaners: Teresa Berry, JaniKing


At Kaiapoi North School we have 4 syndicates.

Raupō Syndicate Years 0-2

Syndicate Leader: Mrs Melanie Poynter  

Akeake Syndicate - Years 3-4

Syndicate Leader: Mrs Belinda Gifford

Hīnau Syndicate - Year 5-6

Syndicate Leader: Mr Brayden Johnson

Tōtara Syndicate - Years 7-8

Syndicate Leaders: Mrs Steph Hunter and Miss Caitlin Turner